vibrating screen

vibrating screen

型号�?/p>

规格�?/p>

应用范围�?/p>

Product introduction:

high frequency screen is mainly used in the pre selection classification of two sections of the mill before and after the grinding of magnetic ore dressing plant. It can form a closed circuit with the two stage grinding operation, and can fully separate the qualified fine particle magnet minerals, and improve the quality of the product and the processing capacity of the mill.

product features:

TKnJOPfUlzGZ2 =

2, the vibrator drives the screen surface to vibrate by high frequency through the transmission mechanism, and the screen box is stationary. The vibration system is designed to work in the near resonance state. The whole machine is supported by vibration damping, so that the ground does not bear the dynamic load. The screen machine does not need to make the foundation. It is directly installed on the solid flat ground or the ordinary steel structure platform. 3. The vibration frequency of the screen surface is 50Hz, the amplitude is 0~2 millimeter, and the vibration intensity is 8~10 times of the acceleration of gravity, which is 2~3 times the vibration intensity of the general mechanical vibrating screen. The screen surface is not easy to block holes, and has high screening efficiency and large processing capacity. It is especially suitable for sieving fine powder material. The grading size is 0.074 ~ 1mm.

4 and sieve surface consist of three different flexible screens. The bottom wire rope core polyurethane net is a supporting net, laying double stainless steel wire braided composite net with different wire diameter and mesh. The composite network layer is a working network, which is used to screen the material directly. The lower layer of the composite network is a bottom network, which is used to disperse the force and transfer the vibration to ensure the high screening efficiency and prolong the service life of the work network. There are hooks at both ends of the screen to facilitate the loading and unloading of the screen and adjust the tension. The feeding buffer sieve plate can disperse the pulp evenly and avoid damaging the screen directly.

3oDut cahPM=

6 and sieves are controlled by computer. The vibration parameters of each vibrator can be adjusted individually. The instantaneous strong vibration function is set on the control, and the screen surface is cleaned regularly by setting the intermittent instantaneous vibration parameters, so as to prevent plugging.

7, vibration transmission system uses high quality elastic material flexible connection, long-term operation reliable, sieve machine for energy saving products. The power of the single exciter is only 0.15kW, and the 2420 type electromagnetic high frequency screen is usually used for mineral processing. The power consumption of the whole machine does not exceed 1.2kW/.

8, sieving box side plate is formed by bending the steel plate as a whole, which improves the overall rigidity and reliability of the screen, and the appearance of the equipment is more beautiful.

9, screen machine can configure different types of electrical control cabinet according to the different needs of the customer, in order to achieve parameters setting, remote control, historical record and fault alarm, and other additional functions.

technical parameters:

model

effective sifting area

4

vibrational models

6

vibrational frequency times,

GPS-4

4

15

8

3000

GPS-6

6

18

GZ3

3000

12



相关标签�?a href="http://en.tsxbsy.com/key.aspx?k=Mineral+processing">Mineral processing, high frequency screen price, high frequency sieves wholesale,

来源�?a href="http://www.tsxbsy.com/foreign/en/supply/17.html">http://www.tsxbsy.com/foreign/en/supply/17.html

发布时间 : 2018/5/4 17:04:52

上一个:High frequency electromagnetic vibrating screen 下一个:Spiral classifier
Copyright©2017-2020  唐山市新宝实业有限公�?
备案�? 冀ICP�?9049565�?1 技术支�?佐途科技 筑巢

唐山市新保实业有限公司为您免费提供破碎机生产厂家废钢破碎机石料厂怎么样等相关信息发布和最新资讯,敬请关注!  
高频筛

高频筛

型号:

规格:

应用范围:

产品介绍:

高频筛主要用于磁选矿厂二段磨前后产品的预选分级,可与二段磨矿作业构成闭路,可以较充分地分离出合格的细粒级磁铁矿物,提高产品质量和磨机处理能力。

产品特点:

1、筛机采用全新原理设计,是一种全新结构的高效筛面振动筛分机械,一般采用尼龙或不锈钢筛板。

2、激振器通过传动机构驱动筛面作高频振动、筛箱静止。振动系统设计在近共振状态工作,整机经过减振支承,使地面基本不承受动载荷,筛机不需要制做基础,直接安装在坚实平整的地面上或普通钢结构平台即可正常工作。 3、筛面振动频率50Hz,振幅0~2毫米,振动强度为重力加速度的8~10倍,是一般机械振动筛振动强度的2~3倍。筛面不易堵孔,筛分效率高,处理能力大。特别适用于细粒粉体物料的筛分。分级粒度0.074~1mm。

4、筛面由三层不同的柔性筛网组成。底层钢丝绳芯聚氨酯网为支撑网,上面铺设丝径和网孔皆不相同的双层不锈钢丝编织复合网。复合网上层为工作网,与物料直接接触进行筛分工作,复合网下层为底网,用于分散受力和传递振动,以保证工作网的高筛分效率和延长使用寿命。筛网两端有挂钩,便于筛网装卸和调整张紧度。入料缓冲筛板使矿浆分散均布,避免直接冲击筛网造成损坏。

5、筛机安装角度方便可调,对选矿厂的湿法筛分安装倾角一般为25 ±2°。根据所需矿物粒度调整晒面倾角,倾角接近55°时,细度可达300目, 筛分效率可达75%左右。

6、筛机振动参数采用计算机调节控制,每个振动器的振动参数可单独调节设定。在控制上设置有瞬时强振功能,通过设定间断瞬时强振参数,定时清理筛面,以防堵孔。

7、振动传动系统采用优质弹性材料柔性连结,长期运转工作可靠;筛机为节能产品。单个激振器功率仅0.15kW,选矿常用2420型电磁高频筛,整机耗电功率不超过1.2kW/台。

8、筛箱侧板采用钢板整体折弯成型,既提升筛机整体刚度和工作可靠性,设备外形更为美观。

9、筛机可根据客户的不同需求配置不同型号的电控柜,以实现参数设定、远程集控、历史记录与故障报警等多种附加功能。

技术参数:

型号

有效筛分面积㎡

处理量(t/h)

振磁型号

振动频率次/min

GPS-4

4

15

GZ2

3000

GPS-6

6

18

GZ3

3000

GPS-8

8

25

GZ3

3000

GPS-10

10

30

GZ4

3000

GPS-12

12

35

GZ5

3000


唐山市新保实业有限公司是生产“新保”牌矿山机械设备的专业的破碎机生产厂家废钢破碎机厂家,废钢破碎机厂家和石料厂欢迎来电咨询破碎机生产厂家,废钢破碎机厂家和石料厂的产品信息,咨询石料厂信息电话0315-6989222!

相关标签:选矿设备,高频筛价格,高频筛批发,

来源:http://www.tsxbsy.com/supply/17.html

发布时间 : 2018/5/4 17:04:52

上一个:螺旋分级机 下一个:永磁筒式磁选机
热门城市推广: 北京 天津 福建 吉林 黑龙江 石家庄 承德 秦皇岛 保定 邢台
Copyright©2017-2020  唐山市新宝实业有限公司
备案号: 冀ICP备09049565号-1 技术支持 佐途科技 Powered by Nest 筑巢分站
石料厂哪家好?供应订做多少钱?废钢破碎机生产厂家怎么样?诚信公司专业以批发价格大量现货提供废钢破碎机厂家、破碎机锤头生产厂家、石料加工设备、破碎机加工厂等品质优良的产品及报价,欢迎来电生产定制!